Who Are The Chapter 7 Bankruptcy Trustees For the Eastern District of Louisiana?

15 Dec Who Are The Chapter 7 Bankruptcy Trustees For the Eastern District of Louisiana?

This article updates a previous list of the Chapter 7 Bankruptcy Trustees for the Eastern District of Louisiana.

The current Chapter 7 Bankruptcy Trustees are:

David V. Adler
P.O. Box 55129
Metaire, LA 70055
E-mail: adler_d@bellsouth.net
Phone: (504)834-5465

Wilbur J. Babin, Jr.
3027 Ridgelake Drive
Metairie, LA 70002
E-mail: wjbabin@wjbabin.com
Phone: (504)837-1230
Aaron E.L. Caillouet
104 Acadia Lane
Thibodaux, LA 70301
E-mail: aarontr@charter.net
Phone: (985)446-1284

Michael Chiasson
P.O. Box 1666
Mandeville, LA 70470-1666
E-mail: mikesfigment@aol.com
Phone: (985) 674-9848
Ronald J. Hof
9905 Jefferson Highway
River Ridge, LA 70123
E-mail: ronaldhof@cox.net
Phone: (504)305-1591
Barbara N. Rivera-Fulton
P.O. Box 19980
New Orleans, LA 70179
E-mail: briverafulton@mail.com
Phone: (504)569-0040
Fax: (504)569-0041

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
The following two tabs change content below.
I've been a consumer bankruptcy lawyer for nearly 25 years. Since that time I have helped many people resolve their financial problems. I have been practicing law since 1986 and I am licensed to practice in all state and federal courts in the State of Louisiana. Because I am a sole practitioner, you know that your debt matters are being handled by me personally. In addition to my work with consumers, I am also frequently asked to speak at local seminars on bankruptcy law. I am member of the following organizations: • Louisiana Bar Association • National Association of Consumer Bankruptcy Attorneys • Bankruptcy Law Network My office is located at: 3920 General DeGaulle Drive, New Orleans, LA 70114 Telephone: (504) 368-4101

Latest posts by Kevin Gipson, New Orleans Bankruptcy Attorney (see all)

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.